School Term Dates 2023/2024

Autumn Term: Friday 1st September 2023 – Thursday 21st December 2023

(Half Term w/c Monday 23rd October 2023)

Spring Term: Friday 5th January 2024 – Thursday 28th March 2024

(Half Term w/c Monday 19th February 2024)

Summer Term: Friday 12th April 2024 – Friday 19th July 2024

(Half Term w/c Monday 27th May 2024)

 

Bosmere PD Days for 2023/24 are as follows:

Friday 1st September 2023
Monday 4th September 2023
Friday 5th January 2024
Friday 12th April 2024
Friday 24th May 2024

School Term Dates 2024/2025

Autumn Term: Monday 2nd September 2024 – Friday 20th December 2024

(Half Term w/c Monday 28th October 2024)

Spring Term: Monday 6th January 2025 – Thursday 4th April 2025

(Half Term w/c Monday 17th February 2025)

Summer Term: Tuesday 22nd April 2025 – Tuesday 22nd July 2025

(Half Term w/c Monday 26th May 2025)

 

Bosmere PD Days for 2024/25 are as follows: (To be confirmed)

Monday 2nd September 2024
Tuesday 3rd September 2024
Monday 6th January 2025
Tuesday 22nd April 2025
Friday 23rd May 2025